Contact us!

 

E&G Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Uthuiser Straße 19
48477 Hörstel-Dreierwalde

Telephone +49 5978 18-0
Telefax +49 5978 18-50

Email:
Internet: www.eundg.com

Do you have questions about our products or services? Just ask us. The team at E&G Kunststofftechnik will be glad to answer your individual questions via e-mail or telephone.


    Your contacts

    Markus Elbert
    Executive Management
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-14
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: m.elbert@eundg.com

    Dr. Joachim Schnieders
    Executive Management
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-45
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: j.schnieders@eundg.com

    Franz-Josef Gövert
    Executive Management
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-12
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: fj.goevert@eundg.com

    Stefan Elbert
    Executive Management
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-14
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: s.elbert@eundg.com

    Maria Freye
    Authorized Representative
    Accounting / Personnel Management
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-47
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50

    Günter Drunagel
    Manager Tool Making
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-27
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: g.drunagel@eundg.com

    Marcel Sonnenberg
    Works Manager 
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-23
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: m.sonnenberg@eundg.com

    Michael Heinze
    Purchasing
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-33
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: m.heinze@eundg.com

    Oliver Duraku
    Distribution Southern Europe
    Tel.: +49 151 54812258
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: o.duraku@eundg.com

    Monika Kamphus
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-20
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: m.kamphus@eundg.com

    Monika Korth
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-26
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: m.korth@eundg.com

    Sandra Hespeling
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-49
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: s.hespeling@eundg.com

    Cäcilia Niermann
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-48
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: c.niermann@eundg.com

    Katja Lage-Husmann
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-39
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: k.lage-husmann@eundg.com

    Theresa Schnieders
    Distribution
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-48
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: t.schnieders@eundg.com

    Klaus Wehmeyer
    Director Quality Assurance
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-15
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: k.wehmeyer@eundg.com

    Monika Elbert
    Quality Assurance
    Tel.: +49 5978 18-37
    Fax: +49 5978 18-50
    E-mail: mo.elbert@eundg.com