Contact us!

 

E&G Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Uthuiser Straße 19
48477 Hörstel-Dreierwalde

Telephone +49 5978 18-0
Telefax +49 5978 18-50

Email: info@eundg.com
Internet: www.eundg.com

Do you have questions about our products or services? Just ask us. The team at E&G Kunststofftechnik will be glad to answer your individual questions via e-mail or telephone.


Your contacts

Markus Elbert
Executive Management
Tel.: +49 5978 18-14
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.elbert@eundg.com

Franz-Josef Gövert
Executive Management
Tel.: +49 5978 18-12
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: fj.goevert@eundg.com

Stefan Elbert
Executive Management
Tel.: +49 5978 18-14
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: s.elbert@eundg.com

Maria Freye
Authorized Representative
Accounting / Personnel Management
Tel.: +49 5978 18-47
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.freye@eundg.com

Günter Drunagel
Manager Tool Making
Tel.: +49 5978 18-27
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: g.drunagel@eundg.com

Marcel Sonnenberg
Works Manager 
Tel.: +49 5978 18-23
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.sonnenberg@eundg.com

Michael Heinze
Purchasing
Tel.: +49 5978 18-33
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.heinze@eundg.com

Oliver Duraku
Distribution Southern Europe
Tel.: +49 151 54812258
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: o.duraku@eundg.com

Monika Kamphus
Distribution
Tel.: +49 5978 18-20
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.kamphus@eundg.com

Monika Korth
Distribution
Tel.: +49 5978 18-26
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.korth@eundg.com

Sandra Hespeling
Distribution
Tel.: +49 5978 18-49
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: s.hespeling@eundg.com

Patrick Wermeier
Distribution / Plastic Tubs
Tel.: +49 5978 18-46
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: p.wermeier@eundg.com

Cäcilia Niermann
Distribution
Tel.: +49 5978 18-48
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: c.niermann@eundg.com

Theresa Niermann
Distribution
Tel.: +49 5978 18-48
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: t.niermann@eundg.com

Klaus Wehmeyer
Director Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 5978 18-15
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: k.wehmeyer@eundg.com

Monika Elbert
Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 5978 18-37
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: mo.elbert@eundg.com

Alexandra Lobasewitsch
Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 5978 18-80
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: a.lobasewitsch@eundg.com

Michél Neumann
Apprentice
Tel.: +49 5978 18-0
Fax: +49 5978 18-50
E-mail: m.neumann@eundg.com