Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

E&G Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Uthuiser Straße 19
48477 Hörstel-Dreierwalde

Telefon +49 [0] 5978 18-0
Telefax +49 [0] 5978 18-50

E-Mail: info@eundg.com
Internet: www.eundg.com

Ihr Name*

Ihre Email-Adresse*

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte lasse dieses Feld leer.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Elbert
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 05978 18-14
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: m.elbert@eundg.com

Franz-Josef Gövert
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 05978 18-12
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: fj.goevert@eundg.com

Stefan Elbert
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 05978 18-14
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: s.elbert@eundg.com

Günter Drunagel
Betriebsleiter Werkzeugbau
Tel.: 05978 18-27
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: g.drunagel@eundg.com

Martin Breulmann
Betriebsleiter Spritzguss
Tel.: 05978 18-78
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: m.breulmann@eundg.com

Michael Heinze
Einkauf
Tel.: 05978 18-33
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: m.heinze@eundg.com

Monika Kamphus
Vertrieb
Tel.: 05978 18-20
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: m.kamphus@eundg.com

Monika Korth
Vertrieb
Tel.: 05978 18-26
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: m.korth@eundg.com

Sandra Hespeling
Vertrieb
Tel.: 05978 18-49
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: s.hespeling@eundg.com

Monika Elbert
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 05978 18-37
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: mo.elbert@eundg.com

Gudrun Otte
Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 05978 18-80
Fax: 05978 18-50
E-Mail: g.otte@eundg.com